Community Land Scotland Members

Community Land Scotland Members
Organisation Email Telephone
Stornoway Trust enquiries@stornowaytrust.org.uk 01851 702002 full listing
Protected: Stow Community Trust Gracemurraystow@gmail.com 01578 730546 full listing
Sustaining Dunbar osbert@sustainingdunbar.org full listing
The Findhorn Village Conservation Company findhornvcc@gmail.com 07977 920010 full listing
The Glendale Estate clerk@glendaleestate.co.uk 01470 511243 full listing
The Pollokshields Trust BillF@pollokshields.net full listing
The Pyramid ailsa@thepyramid.scot 0141 226 3277 full listing
Tiree Community Development Trust andy@tireetrust.org.uk 01879 220074 full listing
Tobermory Harbour Association Anne.Fraser@tobermoryharbour.co.uk 01688 302876 full listing
Tomintoul and Glenlivet Development Trust oliver@tgdt.org.uk 01807 580760 full listing
Transition Stirling emma@transitionstirling.org.uk 01786357171 full listing
Ullapool Community Trust ben@ullapoolcommunity.onmicrosoft.com 01854 613879 full listing
Ulva Ferry Local Development Office cfleming@mict.co.uk 01688 500056 full listing
UnConventional philip@unconventional.org.uk 07729394529 full listing
Urras Euraboil (Embo Trust) jim.mcgillivray.cllr@highland.gov.uk 01862 810650 full listing
Urras Oighreachd Ghabhsainn office@uogltd.com 01851 850393 full listing
Urras Sgire Oighreachd Bharabhais ivan.brown@urras-bharabhais.org 01851 710307 full listing
Viewpark Conservation Group grace.mcneill581@gmail.com full listing
Wanlockhead Community Trust info@wanlockheadcommunitytrust.org full listing
WAT IF? Ilka@watif.scot 01501 785194 full listing
West Harris Trust admin@westharristrust.org 01859 503900 full listing
Wigtown & Bladnoch Community Initiative contact@wigtownandbladnoch.co.uk 01988 402 196 full listing