Community Land Scotland Members

Community Land Scotland Members
Organisation Email Telephone
North Harris Trust info@north-harris.org 01859 502222 full listing
North West Mull Community Woodland Company Ltd admin@nwmullwoodland.co.uk 01688 400600 full listing
Northern Corridor Community Volunteers NCCVols@outlook.com 07905909797 full listing
Old Luce Development Trust thetrust@oldluce.org.uk 01581 300767 full listing
Old School Thornhill david@oldschoolthornhill.com 07967 593619 full listing
Pairc Trust info@pairctrust.co.uk 01851 880728 full listing
Peebles Community Trust admin@peeblescommunity.org 07722808830 full listing
Portree and Braes Community Trust fiona@portreeandbraes.org 07570 652 953 full listing
Primrose Community Trust primrosecommunitytrust@outlook.com 01383 513 587 full listing
Sleat Community Trust office@sleat.org.uk 01471 844773 full listing
South Cowal Community Enterprises lornaahl@btinternet.com 01369 830812 full listing
South Islay Development southislaydevelopment@gmail.com 01496300579 full listing
South West Mull and Iona Development mgibson@swmid.co.uk 01681 700021 full listing
Spire View Housing Association FionaMurphy@spireview.org.uk 0141 559 5648 full listing
Staffin Community Trust staffin.ldo@gmail.com full listing
Storas Uibhist info@storasuibhist.com 01878 700101 full listing
Stornoway Trust enquiries@stornowaytrust.org.uk 01851 702002 full listing
Sustaining Dunbar osbert@sustainingdunbar.org full listing
The Findhorn Village Conservation Company findhornvcc@gmail.com 07977 920010 full listing
The Glendale Estate clerk@glendaleestate.co.uk 01470 511243 full listing
The Pollokshields Trust BillF@pollokshields.net full listing
Tiree Community Development Trust andy@tireetrust.org.uk 01879 220074 full listing
Tobermory Harbour Association Anne.Fraser@tobermoryharbour.co.uk 01688 302876 full listing
Tomintoul and Glenlivet Development Trust oliver@tgdt.org.uk 01807 580760 full listing
Transition Stirling emma@transitionstirling.org.uk 01786357171 full listing