Community Land Scotland Members

Community Land Scotland Members
Organisation Email Telephone
South Cowal Community Development Company hi@sccdc.co.uk 07740 176287 full listing
South Islay Development southislaydevelopment@gmail.com 01496300579 full listing
South West Mull and Iona Development mgibson@swmid.co.uk 01681 700021 full listing
Spire View Housing Association FionaMurphy@spireview.org.uk 0141 559 5648 full listing
Staffin Community Trust staffin.ldo@gmail.com full listing
Storas Uibhist info@storasuibhist.com 01878 700101 full listing
Stornoway Trust enquiries@stornowaytrust.org.uk 01851 702002 full listing
Sustaining Dunbar osbert@sustainingdunbar.org full listing
The Findhorn Village Conservation Company findhornvcc@gmail.com 07977 920010 full listing
The Glendale Estate clerk@glendaleestate.co.uk 01470 511243 full listing
The Pollokshields Trust BillF@pollokshields.net full listing
Tiree Community Development Trust andy@tireetrust.org.uk 01879 220074 full listing
Tobermory Harbour Association Anne.Fraser@tobermoryharbour.co.uk 01688 302876 full listing
Tomintoul and Glenlivet Development Trust oliver@tgdt.org.uk 01807 580760 full listing
Transition Stirling emma@transitionstirling.org.uk 01786357171 full listing
Ullapool Community Trust ben@ullapoolcommunity.onmicrosoft.com 01854 613879 full listing
Ulva Ferry Local Development Office cfleming@mict.co.uk 01688 500056 full listing
Urras Baile Fhlòdaigearraidh Community Company info@flodigarrytownshiptrust.org.uk 01470 552248 full listing
Urras Euraboil (Embo Trust) jim.mcgillivray.cllr@highland.gov.uk 01862 810650 full listing
Urras Oighreachd Ghabhsainn office@uogltd.com 01851 850393 full listing
Urras Sgire Oighreachd Bharabhais ivan.brown@urras-bharabhais.org 01851 710307 full listing
Viewpark Conservation Group grace.mcneill581@gmail.com full listing
Wanlockhead Community Trust info@wanlockheadcommunitytrust.org full listing
WAT IF? Ilka@watif.scot 01501 785194 full listing
West Harris Trust admin@westharristrust.org 01859 503900 full listing