Community Land Scotland Members

Community Land Scotland Members
Organisation Email Telephone
Leadhills Community Company Limited patwilders15@gmail.com 01659 74678 full listing
Linwood Community Development Trust kirsty@linwoodtrust.org.uk 01505 337002 full listing
Lismore Community Trust communitytrust@isleoflismore.com 01631 760214 full listing
Machrihanish Airbase Community Company enquiries@maccdl.co.uk 01586 551555 full listing
Mackay Country Community Trust info@mackaycountry.com 01971 511346 full listing
Morvern Community Development Company admin@morvern.org 01967 421783 full listing
Morvern Community Woodlands morverncommunitywoods@gmail.com 01967 421792 full listing
Mull and Iona Community Trust mfinch@mict.co.uk 01680 812905 full listing
Neilston Development Trust pauline.gallacher@neilstontrust.co.uk 0141 561 1201 full listing
North Harris Trust info@north-harris.org 01859 502222 full listing
North West Mull Community Woodland Company Ltd admin@nwmullwoodland.co.uk 01688 400600 full listing
Northern Corridor Community Volunteers NCCVols@outlook.com 07905909797 full listing
Pairc Trust info@pairctrust.co.uk 01851 880728 full listing
Portree and Braes Community Trust full listing
Scourie Community Development Company Ltd do.scdc@hotmail.co.uk 01971 502420 full listing
Sleat Community Trust office@sleat.org.uk 01471 844773 full listing
South Cowal Community Development Company hi@sccdc.co.uk full listing
South West Mull and Iona Development mgibson@swmid.co.uk 01681 708000 full listing
Staffin Community Trust staffin.ldo@gmail.com full listing
Storas Uibhist info@storasuibhist.com 01878 700101 full listing
Stornoway Trust enquiries@stornowaytrust.org.uk 01851 702002 full listing
The Findhorn Village Conservation Company findhornvcc@gmail.com 01309 690349 full listing
The Glendale Estate clerk@glendaleestate.co.uk 01470 511243 full listing
The Glendale Trust Elgar.finlay@theglendaletrust.org 01470511769 full listing
The Pollokshields Trust BillF@pollokshields.net full listing