Community Land Scotland Members

Community Land Scotland Members
Organisation Email Telephone
Morvern Community Development Company admin@morvern.org 01967 421783 full listing
Mull and Iona Community Trust mfinch@mict.co.uk 01680 812905 full listing
Neilston Development Trust pauline.gallacher@neilstontrust.co.uk 0141 561 1201 full listing
North Harris Trust info@north-harris.org 01859 502222 full listing
North West Mull Community Woodland Company Ltd admin@nwmullwoodland.co.uk 01688 400600 full listing
Pairc Trust info@pairctrust.co.uk 01851 880728 full listing
Portree and Braes Community Trust full listing
ReJIG re-jig@btconnect.com 01496 810880 full listing
Scourie Community Development Company Ltd do.scdc@hotmail.co.uk 01971 502420 full listing
Sleat Community Trust office@sleat.org.uk 01471 844773 full listing
South Cowal Community Development Company alimc27@btinternet.com full listing
South West Mull and Iona Development mgibson@swmid.co.uk 01681 708000 full listing
Staffin Community Trust staffin.ldo@gmail.com full listing
Storas Uibhist info@storasuibhist.com 01878 700101 full listing
Stornoway Trust enquiries@stornowaytrust.org.uk 01851 702002 full listing
The Findhorn Village Conservation Company findhornvillage@yahoo.co.uk 01309 690349 full listing
The Glendale Estate clerk@glendaleestate.co.uk 01470 511340 full listing
The Glendale Trust Elgar.finlay@theglendaletrust.org 01470511769 full listing
The Pollokshields Trust BillF@pollokshields.net full listing
Tiree Community Development Trust andy@tireetrust.org.uk 01879 220074 full listing
Tomintoul and Glenlivet Development Trust oliver@tgdt.org.uk 01807 580358 full listing
Transition Stirling lyndsay@transitionstirling.org.uk 01786 451888 full listing
Ulva Ferry Local Development Office cfleming@mict.co.uk 01688 500056 full listing
Urrais Oighreachd Ghabhsainn office@uogltd.com 01851 850393 full listing
Urras Baile Fhlòdaigearraidh Community Company info@flodigarrytownshiptrust.org.uk 01470 552248 full listing